2019 Illinois State Cup

2019 Illinois OPEN Division State Cup Scores 

ROUND 1
5 June, Wednesday - 8:00pm
R1G1 FC Macedonia 3 : 0* FC Bodrost
2 June, Sunday - 3:00pm
R1G2 Czarny Dunajec 0 : 3* Edgewater Castle

 

ROUND 2
10 June, Monday - 8:00pm
R2G1 Edgewater Castle 0 : 3 Czarni Jaslo Chicago
13 June, Thursday - 9:00pm
R2G2 FC Macedonia 1 : 9 CKS Warta
10 June, Monday - 8:00pm
R2G3 PSV Blues 0 : 3* Gazelle SC
12 June, Wednesday - 8:00pm
R2G4 International SC 0 : 3* RWB Adria
14 June, Friday - 8:30pm
R2G5 FC Minyor Chicago 3 : 1 SAC Lightning
4 June, Tuesday - 8:00pm
R2G6 Vikings AA 3 : 1  DeKalb United
31 May, Friday - 8:00pm
R2G7 Schwaben AC 0 : 3 Morelia
7 June, Friday - 8:00pm
R2G8 SAC Wisla 2 : 4 AAC Eagles

 

QUARTERFINALES
27 June, Thursday - 8:00pm 
R3G1 AAC Eagles 3 : 1 Czarni Jaslo Chicago
27 June, Thursday - 9:00pm
R3G2 Morelia 2 : 1 CKS Warta
27 June, Thursday - 8:00pm
R3G3 Vikings AA 0 : 2  Gazelle SC
25 June, Tuesday - 8:00pm
R3G4 FC Minyor Chicago 0 : 4 RWB Adria

 

SEMIFINALS
10 July, Wednesday - 8:00pm
R4G1 RWB Adria 3 : 2 AAC Eagles
12 July, Friday - 8:00pm
R4G2 Gazelle SC 1 : 2 Morelia

 

State FINAL
20 July, Saturday - 7:00pm
FINAL Morelia Chicago v RWB Adria