NSL League Schedule

CKS Warta Soccer Club

2017 Outdoor NSL Major Division Schedules:


 Major Division
Round 1
4 May, Thursday -  7 May, Sunday
Carbajal Field CKS Warta 1 : 0 Vikings FC
Olympic Park AAC Winged Bull PPD SAC Wisla A
Redmond Park Wisloka Chicago 0 : 1 SAC Wisla B
Jackson Park Gazelle SC 1 : 1 Jamstar FC
  BYE   RWB Adria

Round 9
2 August, Wednesday - 6 August, Sunday
Carbajal Field CKS Warta 3 : 3 Winged Bull
- Vikings AA PPD SAC Wisla B
Jackson Park Gazelle SC 5 : 0 Wisloka Chicago
Evanston HS Jamstar FC 0 : 8 RWB Adria
  Bye   SAC Wisla A
Round 2
11 May, Thursday  - 14 May, Sunday
Carbajal Field CKS Warta 2 : 0 Wisloka Chicago
Olympic Park AAC Winged Bull PPD Vikings FC
- RWB Adria 5 : 1 SAC Wisla A
River Road Jamstar FC 0 : 4 SAC Wisla B
  BYE   Gazelle SC

Round 10
10 August, Thursday - 13 August Sunday
Carbajal Field Vikings AA 4 : 2 AAC Winged Bull
River Road SAC Wisla A 2 : 2 RWB Adria
Iver Road SAC Wisla B 1 : 2 Jamstar FC
- Wisloka Chicago PPD CKS Warta
  Bye   Gazelle

Round 3
18 May, Thursday - 21 May, Sunday
Calumet Park RWB Adria 1 : 2 Gazelle SC
River Road SAC Wisla A 3 : 3 SAC Wisla B
Redmond Park Wisloka Chicago 3 : 0 AAC Winged Bull
Evanston HS Jamstar FC 0 : 5 Vikings AA
  Bye   CKS Warta

Round 11
20 August - 27 August
River Road SAC Wisla B PPD Wisloka Chicago
Carbajal Field Vikings AA 2 : 2 CKS Warta
River Road SAC Wisla A 2 : 3 AAC Winged Bull
Evanston HS Jamstar FC 2 : 2 Gazelle SC
  Bye   RWB Adria
Round 4
1 June, Thursday - 4 June, Sunday
Hawthorn Park Vikings AA 0 : 3 Gazelle SC
River Road SAC Wisla A 2 : 2 CKS Warta
River Road SAC WIsla B 1 : 2 AAC Winged Bull
Calumet Park RWB Adria 3 : 1 Wisloka Chicago
  Bye   Jamstar FC

Round 12
7 September - 10 September
Carbajal Field Vikings AA 2 : 0 Jamstar FC
River Road SAC Wisla B 1 : 5 SAC Wisla A
Jackson Park Gazelle SC 3 : 1 RWB Adria
- AAC Winged Bull 2 : 3 Wisloka Chicago
  Bye   CKS Warta
Round 5
8 June, Thursday - 11 June, Sunday
Hawthorn Park Vikings AA 1 : 3 SAC WIsla
Hawthorn Park CKS Warta 0 : 0 Gazelle SC
Olympic Park AAC Winged Bull PPD RWB Adria
Redmond Park Wisloka Chicago 2 : 1 Jamstar FC
River Road SAC Wisla A 0 : 1 AAC Winged Bull
  Bye   SAC Wisla B

Round 13
14 September - 17 September
Carbajal Field CKS Warta 3 : 1  SAC Wisla A
River Road AAC Winged Bull 1 : 3 SAC Wisla B
Jackson Park Gazelle SC 3 : 0 Vikings AA
Redmond Park Wisloka Chicago 1 : 3 RWB Adria
  Bye   Jamstar FC
Round 6
15 June, Thursday - 18 June, Sunday
Hawthorn Park Vikings AA 2 : 0 Wisloka Chicago
Hawthorn Park CKS Warta 2 : 3 RWB Adria
River Road SAC Wisla A 2 : 0 Jamstar FC
River Road SAC Wisla B 2 : 3 Gazelle SC
  Bye   AAC Winged Bull

Round 14
19 September  -  24 September
Redmond Park Wisloka Chicago 4 : 3 CKS Warta
River Road SAC Wisla A 2 : 2 Vikings AA
Evanston HS Jamstar FC 3 : 5 Wisloka Chicago
Jackson Park Gazelle SC 1 : 1 CKS Warta
TBA RWB Adria 3 : 0 AAC Winged Bull
Makeup SAC Wisla B 1 : 1 Wisloka Chicago
Round 7
21 June, Thursday - 25 June, Sunday
Olympic Park Park AAC Winged Bull 1 : 1 Vikings AA
Hawthorn Park CKS Warta 2 : 1 Jamstar F
Redmond Park Wisloka Chicago 1 : 1 SAC Wisla A
Jackson Park Gazelle SC 1 : 1 AAC Winged Bull
River Road RWB Adria 3 : 1 SAC Wisla B
 
Round 15
6 October - 8 October
Calumet Park RWB Adria 0 : 1  CKS Warta
Redmond Park Wisloka Chicago 2 : 4 Vikings AA
Jackson Park Gazelle SC (F) 3 : 0 SAC Wisla B
Evanston HS Jamstar FC 0 : 7 SAC Wisla A
Make-up SAC Wisla B 0 : 3 CKS Warta (F)
Round 8
9 July, Thursday - 30 July, Sunday
Olympic Park Park AAC Winged Bull 7 : 0 Jamstar FC
- RWB Adria PPD Vikings AA
- SAC Wisla A PPD Gazelle SC
- SAC Wisla B PPD CKS Warta
- Bye   Wisloka Chicago

Round 1
13 September, Tuesday
PSG Arsenal   v  
Basel Ludogorets   v  
PSG Arsenal   v  
Basel Ludogorets   v  

 

 

Top