2019 Outdoor Schedule:

First Team Season Full Schedule

May 2019
May 16, Thursday
Postponed CKS Warta   Vikings AA Hawthorn Park - Cicero
May 23, Thursday
9:00pm Cz. Dunajec CKS Warta Hawthorn Park - Cicero
June 2019
June 2, Sunday
5:30pm Gazelle SC CKS Warta Hales Franciscan HS
June 6, Thursday
9:00pm CKS Warta Vikings AA Hawthorn Park - Cicero
June 13, Thursday
9:00pm CKS Warta   Macedonia FC Hawthorn Park - Cicero
June 27, Thursday
PPD CKS Warta RWB Adria Hales Franciscan HS
June 27, Thursday
9:00pm CKS Warta Morelia Hawthorn Park - Cicero
- - - - -
July 2019
July 11, Thursday
PPD CKS Warta Gazelle SC Hawthorn Park - Cicero
July 17, Wednesday
8:00pm RWB Adria CKS Warta Hales Franciscan HS
-
- - - - -
August 2019
August 1, 2019 - Thursday
9:00pm CKS Warta A Czarny Dunajec Hawthorn Park - Cicero
August 10, 2019 - Saturday
3:10pm CKS Warta FC Tryzub Baraboo, WI
August 10, 2019 - Saturday
3:55pm CKS Warta Wings SC Baraboo, WI
August 11, 2019 - Sunday
11:20am DAS Magic CKS Warta Baraboo, WI
August 29, 2019 - Thursday
9:00pm Vikings AA CKS Warta Hawthorn Park - Cicero
 
  - - - -
October 2019
October 18, Friday - NSL League Cup
8:00pm Gazelle SC CKS Warta Hales Franciscan HS
-
- - - - -
-
- - - - -


* NSL - National Soccer League  ----  * NSLC - National Soccer League Cup ---  * ILSC -   Illinois State Cup  ----- 

 *WBT - Wisconsin Baraboo Tournament  -----  * EBH - Exhibition Match