2019 Outdoor Schedule:

Reserve U23-Team Season Full Schedule.

May 2019
May 5, Sunday
2:00pm CKS Warta u23 EXB Tarasco Amundsen Park
May 12, Sunday
1:00pm Club Durango CNSL CKS Warta u23 Amundsen Park
May 12, Sunday
3:00pm CKS Warta u23 LFCT Luna FC Amundsen Park
May 19, Sunday
12:30pm Jirosto del Oro CNSL CKS Warta u23 Amundsen Park
June 2019
June 2, Sunday
3:30pm CKS Warta u23 CNSL CD Taji Amundsen Park
June 9, Sunday
3:30pm La Mangana CNSL CKS Warta u23 Amundsen Park
June 13, Thursday
7:00pm CKS Warta u23 ILSC Chicago Kickers Hawthorn Park, Cicero
June 16, Sunday
PPD CKS Warta u23 CNSL Dep. Morelos Amundsen Park
June 27, Thursday
- - CNSL CKS Warta u23 Amundsen Park
July 2019
-
- - - - -
-
- - - - -
-
- - - - -
August 2019
August 4, Sunday
TBA - CNSL CKS Warta B Amundsen Park
August 11, Sunday
TBA CKS Warta B CNSL - Amundsen Park
August 18, Sunday
- CKS Warta B CNSL - Amundsen Park
September 2019
-
- - - - -
-
- - - - -
-
- - - - -


* CNSL - Chicago North Soccer League  ----  * LFCT - Luna FC Tournament  -----  *ILSC - Illinois State Cup

 * EBH - Exhibition Match