CKS Warta Soccer Club

First Team 2018 Season Schedule

CKS Warta Schedule: 2018 Outdoor Season

 


   April 2018
NSL Wednesday April 25 8:00pm RWB Adria v CKS Warta Hales High School
  - - -   v    
                   
   May 2018
NSL Thursday May 3 9:00pm CKS Warta v Stare Byki FC Hawthorn Park
EXB Saturday May 12 6:00pm DeKalb United v CKS Warta NIU Univ - DeKalb, IL
NSL Thursday May 17 9:00pm Vikings AA v CKS Warta Hawthorn Park
EXB Friday May 25 7:30pm Aurora Borealis SC v CKS Warta Moosehead - Aurora, IL
ILSC Thursday May 31 8:00pm RFK Legends v CKS Warta Crown Point - IN
 
   June 2018
NSL - June 1 N/A CKS Warta v BYE -
NSL Thursday June 7 9:00pm CKS Warta v Dundalk FC Hawthorn Park
ILSC Friday June 15 8:00pm Macedonia FC v CKS Warta Oak Brook Turf Field
NSL Sunday June 17 PPD SAC Wisla v CKS Warta River Road
NSL Sunday June 24 6:00pm Guadallajara FC v CKS Warta TBA
ILSC Thursday June 28 9:00pm CKS Warta v Czarni Jaslo Hawthorn Park

   July 2018
NSL Thursday July 26 9:00pm CKS Warta v Gazelle SC Hawthorn Park
NSL - - - - v   - -
- - - - - v - -
-       - v - -
NSL - - - - v - -
   August 2018
NSL Day Date Time CKS Warta v TBA Field
NSL Thursday August 2 9:00pm CKS Warta v DAS Magic Hawthorn Park
NSL - - - Winged Bull v CKS Warta  
NSL   August 19   Wisloka Chicago v CKS Warta -
NSL - - - - v - -
   September 2018
NSL Day date Time CKS Warta v TBA Field
- - - - - v -  
- - - - - v -  
NSL       - v - -
NSL - - - - v - -


        *   NSL -  National Soccer League  ***  EXB - Exhibition Games    ***   ILSC - Illinois STATE CUP ***
Home Games are in Bold *

 


Top