CKS Warta Soccer Club

First Team 2018 Season Scores

2018 Outdoor Scores:
April 2018
April 25, Wednesday
NSL RWB Adria 2 : 0 CKS Warta  
 
May 2018
May 3, Thursday
NSL CKS Warta 1 : 3 Stare Byki FC  
May 12, Saturday
EXB Dekalb United 3 : 1 CKS Warta  
May 17, Thursday
NSL CKS Warta 2 : 5 Vikings AA  
May 25, Friday
EXB Aurora Borealis 1 : 3 CKS Warta  
May 31, Thursday
State Cup RFA Legends 1 : 4 CKS Warta  
         
June 2018
June 7, Thursday
NSL CKS Warta 9 : 3 Dundalk FC  
June 15, Friday
State Cup FC Macedonia 0 : 7 CKS Warta  
June 24, Sunday
NSL Guadalajara FC 1 : 2 CKS Warta  
June 28, Thursday - Quarterfinal
State Cup CKS Warta 6 : 1 Czarni Jaslo Chicago  
         
July 2018
July 12, Thursday  - Semifinal
State Cup CKS Warta 1 : 1* RWB Adria (4:3) pks win
July 21, Saturday - FINAL
State Cup Gazelle SC 1 : 3 CKS Warta  
         
August 2018
August 2, Thursday
NSL CKS Warta PPD DAS Magic  
August 4, Saturday
WINGS Connection SC 2 : 0 CKS Warta  
August 4, Saturday
WINGS CKS Warta 1 : 3 Madison United  
August 5, Sunday
WINGS CKS Warta 0 : 2 Hammers SC  
August 12, Sunday
NSL Winged Bull 0 : 3* CKS Warta forfeit win
August 17, Friday
NSL Wisloka Chicago 2 : 5 CKS Warta  
         
September 2018
September 6, Thursday
NSL CKS Warta 8 : 0 DAS Magic  
September 16, Sunday
NSL SAC Wisla 3 : 0* CKS Warta Forfeit
September TBA
NSL CKS Warta v Gazelle SC  
September 24, Monday
NSL CKS Warta vs Vikings AA  
TBA
NSL TBA v TBA  
TBA
NSL TBA v TBA  
         

 


* NSL - National Soccer League  ----   *STATE  CUP - Illinois State Cup  ----- * WINGS - Wings Baraboo Tournament

* EXB - Exhibition Games ---

Top