2022 FIRST TEAM Season Fixtures

Indoor Season Scores  |  Home team listed first
Full 2022  First Team Fixtures / Scores

   SEPTEMBER 2022 

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Azteca FC
  WCP Week 1
   
3 : 6
   
      Five Star    

CKS Warta

Tuesday, 20 September 2022

Michoacan FC
  WCP Week 2
   
3 : 2
   
      Five Star    

CKS Warta

Tuesday, 27 September 2022

Jirosto Jrs
  WCP Week 3
   
9:20pm
   
      Five Star    

CKS Warta


  OCTOBER 2022 

Tuesday, 4 October 2022

TBA
  WCP Week 4
   
- : -
   
      Five Star    

CKS Warta
Tuesday, 11 October 2022

CKS Warta
  WCP Week 5
   
- : -
   
      Five Star    

TBA
Tuesday, 18 October 2022

CKS Warta
  WCP Week 6
   
- : -
   
      Five Star    

TBA
Tuesday, 25 October 2022

CKS Warta
  WCP Week 7
   
- : -
   
      Five Star    

TBA

 

  NOVEMBER 2022 

Tuesday, 1 November 2022

CKS Warta
  WCP Week 8
   
- : -
   
      Five Star    

TBA
Tuesday, 8 November 2022

CKS Warta
  WCP Week 9
   
- : -
   
      Five Star    

TBA
Tuesday, 15 November 2022

CKS Warta
  WCP Week 10
   
- : -
   
      Five Star    

TBA




 

NSL -National Soccer League  ----   *    ILSC -Illinois State Cup  ----- * USAC - USASA Amateur Cup -

*   WCP - Windy City Premier League ------- *   WBT - Wisconsin Baraboo Tournament  -

 *   EXB - Exhibition Match ---- * CUP - Tournaments