2019 Outdoor Scores:

First Team Full Season Scores

May 2019
May 16, Thursday (Game played 6/6/19)
NSL CKS Warta A PPD Vikings AA
May 23, Thursday
NSL Czarny Dunajec 2 : 4 CKS Warta
June 2019
June 2, Sunday
NSL CKS Warta A 0 : 3* Gazelle SC
June 6 , Thursday
NSL CKS Warta A 2 : 2 Vikings AA
June 13, Thursday
ILSC CKS Warta A 9 : 1 Macedonia FC
June 27, Thursday
ILSC CKS Warta A 1 : 2 Morelia
July 2019
May 17, Wednesday
NSL RWB Adria 3 : 2 CKS Warta
-
- - - -
August 2019
August 1, Thursday
NSL CKS Warta 1 : 1 Czarny Dunajec
August 10, Saturday
WBT CKS Warta 0 : 1* FC Tryzub
August 10, Saturday
WBT CKS Warta 0 : 2 Wings SC
August 11, Sunday
WBT DAS Magic 1 : 0* CKS Warta
August 15, Thursday
NSL Vikings AA PPD CKS Warta
September 2019
May 00, Thursday
TBA CKS Warta A NSL TBA
May 00, Thursday
TBA CKS Warta A NSL TBA
May 00, Thursday
TBA CKS Warta A NSL TBA


* NSL - National Soccer League  ----  * EBH - Exhibition Match  -----  *WBT - Wisconsin Baraboo Tournament  ------ *ILSC  -  Illinois State Cup