2019 Outdoor Scores:

Reserve U23-Team Full Season Scores

May 2019
May 5, Sunday - EXB
EXB CKS Warta u23 4 : 0 Tarasco
May 12, Sunday
CNSL CKS Warta u23 10 : 0 Club Durango
May 12, Sunday - LUNA FC Anniversary Final - (*4:2 pks)
LFCT CKS Warta u23 3 : 3* FC Luna
May 19, Sunday
CNSL CKS Warta u23 3 : 0 Jirosto del Oro
May 26, Sunday
CNSL CKS Warta u23 1 : 3 FC Mineros
June 2019
June 2, Sunday
CNSL CKS Warta u23 0 : 3* CD Taji
June 9, Sunday
CNSL CKS Warta u23 3 : 2 La Mangana
June 13, Thursday
ILSC CKS Warta u23 5 : 1 Kickers Chicago
June 23, Sunday
CNSL CKS Warta u23 3 : 3 Dep. Morelos
June 27, Thursday
ILSC CKS Warta u23 PPD Mundelein SC
July 2019
July 3, Wednesday
ILSC Mundelein FC 0 : 4 CKS Warta u23
July 7, Sunday
CNSL CKS Warta u23 1 : 1 Tarascos
July 10, Wednesday
ILSC Libertyville FC 1974 1 : 2 CKS Warta u23
July 14, Sunday
CNSL CKS Warta u23 3 : 0 Cuervos Salvajes
July 20, Saturday - STATE FINAL
ILSC Milwaukee Bavarians u23 1 : 5 CKS Warta u23
July 21, Sunday
CNSL CKS Warta u23 4 : 1 FC Mineros
July 27, Saturday - Regional Finals
RTOC Milwaukee Bavarians u23 1 : 5 CKS Warta u23
July 27, Saturday - REGION II FINAL
RTOC CKS Warta u23 2 : 0 Livonia City FC u23 (MI)
July 27, Saturday - TOC Open
RTOC CKS Warta u23 2 : 1 LetterKenny FC (IN)
July 28, Sunday - TOC Semifinals - (Lost on 3:5 pks)
RTOC CKS Warta u23 1 : 1* LK ST Clair (MI)
August 2019
August 11, Sunday
CNSL CKS Warta u23 3 : 0 Los Maliantes
August 18, Sunday
CNSL CKS Warta u23 10 : 3 Club Leones
May 00, Thursday
TBA CKS Warta B CNSL TBA
September 2019
May 00, Thursday
TBA CKS Warta B CNSL TBA
May 00, Thursday
TBA CKS Warta B CNSL TBA
May 00, Thursday
TBA CKS Warta B CNSL TBA


* CNSL - Chicago North Soccer League  ----  * EBH - Exhibition Match  -----  *ILSC - Illinois State Cup ----- 

*RTOC - Regional Tournament of Champions