2022 Outdoor Season Fixtures:

CKS Warta Reserves Team Full Season Scores

MAY 2022
   NSL | 16 May | Monday Serpico Field
8:00pm CKS Warta Reserves 2 : 1 Juanacatlan B
   NSL | 22 May | Sunday Montrose Field
7:30pm Galacticos FC 3 : 3 CKS Warta Reserves
JUNE 2022
   NSL | 5 June | Sunday Montrose Beach
5:00pm Talara FC 3 : 2 CKS Warta Reserves
   NSL | 12 June | Sunday Montrose Beach
5:00pm Talara FC Reserves 1 : 5 CKS Warta Reserves
   NSL | 20 June | Monday Serpico Field
8:00pm CKS Warta Reserves 17 : 0 Talara FC Reserves
   NSL | 24 June | Friday (Rescheduled to July 15) Sunset Knoll
6:15pm Firebirds FC PPD CKS Warta Reserves

JULY 2022
   NSL | 11 July | Monday Serpico Field
8:00pm CKS Warta Reserves v Talara FC
   NSL | 15 July | Friday (From June 24) Sunset Knoll
6:30pm Firebirds FC v CKS Warta Reserves
   NSL | 25 July | Monday Serpico Field
8:00pm CKS Warta Reserves v Galacticos FC
   NSL | 31 July | Sunday Montrose Beach
4:00pm Juanacatlan FC B v CKS Warta Reserves
AUGUST 2022
   NSL | 8 August | Monday Serpico Field
8:00pm CKS Warta Reserves v Firebirds FC



(*) - Forfeit game


* NSL - National Soccer League  ----     EBH - Exhibition Match  -----   *ILSC  -  Illinois State Cup  -  *TOC - Regional TOC